Our Team

Our people are our foundation. Their knowledge, collaboration and commitment to excellence are second to none.

 
Alexandre Provost

Alexandre Provost

District Sales Manager Proprietary Products - Quebec and Eastern Ontario | Seed & Crop Protection

aprovost@landolakes.com

Cell: 514-702-1381

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Andrea Guilford

Andrea Guilford

Account Manager - Manitoba | Seed & Crop Protection

adguilford@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 204-823-3614

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Blair Weimer

Blair Weimer

Financial Manager | Seed & Crop Protection

bcweimer@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-381-6315
 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Brad Mitchell

Brad Mitchell

Account Manager - Alberta | Seed & Crop Protection

bgmitchell@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 780-289-5580

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Brooke Dorgan

Brooke Dorgan

Account Manager - Eastern Saskatchewan | Seed & Crop Protection

bdorgran@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-520-4396

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Brooke Quiring

Brooke Quiring

Customer Service Representative | Seed & Crop Protection

bjquiring@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Danny Larocque

Danny Larocque

Sales Representative | Crop Nutrients

delarocque@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-361-9585

 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Darren McColm

Darren McColm

District Sales Manager Proprietary Products - Ontario & Quebec | Seed & Crop Protection

damccolm@landolakes.com
Cell: 613-872-3550

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Dave Van Dam

Dave Van Dam

Director of Proprietary Products | Seed & Crop Protection

davandam@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 612-760-8664
 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Derek Wilfing

Derek Wilfing

Product Line Manager | Seed & Crop Protection

dwilfing@landolakes.com
Phone: 306-249-5112
Cell: 306-222-3962

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Greg McDonald

Greg McDonald

General Manager

gjmcdonald@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-222-8182

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Heather Boensch

Heather Boensch

Director of Business and Agronomy Resources

hjboensch@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769 
Cell: 306-713-2928

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Jon Turetsky

Jon Turetsky

Account Manager - Northern Saskatchewan | Seed & Crop Protection

jturetsky@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-250-0510

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Julie Fritzke

Julie Fritzke

Programs Lead | Seed & Crop Protection

jafritzke@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-370-4130

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Katlyn Klassen

Katlyn Klassen

Customer Service Representative | Seed & Crop Protection

kaklassen@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769

 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Layne Erickson

Layne Erickson

Director of Sales, | Seed & Crop Protection

lcerickson@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-222-0653

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Liana Schuler

Liana Schuler

Customer Service Representative Lead | Seed & Crop Protection

lmschuler@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-230-2582

 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Maria Sarcauga

Maria Sarcauga

Accounting Analyst | Seed & Crop Protection

mmsarcauga@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Martin Carr

Martin Carr

Agronomy and Product Development Manager

mcarr@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-237-7872

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Matt Thrower

Matt Thrower

District Sales Manager Proprietary Products - Ontario & Maritimes | Seed & Crop Protection

mjthrower@landolakes.com
Cell: 705-653-7518

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Michael Flaman

Michael Flaman

Account Manager - Southern Saskatchewan | Seed & Crop Protection

maflaman@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-519-6916

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Michael Kereluik

Michael Kereluik

Product Line Manager | Seed & Crop Protection

makereluik@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-220-1976

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Reagan Wildeman

Reagan Wildeman

Canada Lead | Land O’Lakes SUSTAIN™

rwildeman@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-222-9749

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Rebecca Krip

Rebecca Krip

Director of Communications

rrkrip@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-221-6507

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Scott Hollick

Scott Hollick

Account Manager - West Central Saskatchewan | Seed & Crop Protection

swhollick@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-227-8458
 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Tanguy Lozac'h

Tanguy Lozac'h

Answer Plot Research Manager & Technical Seed Manager - Eastern Canada

tlozach@landolakes.com
Cell: 514-220-9625
 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Taylor Wildeman

Taylor Wildeman

Director of Accounting & Finance

twwildeman@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-222-3667

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Tim Bank

Tim Bank

Canadian Team Lead | Crop Nutrients

tsbank@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-470-7361
 

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Todd Friday

Todd Friday

Product Line Manager | Seed & Crop Protection

tfriday@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-250-4956

ReadMore ReadLess
 
Trish Kroeger

Trish Kroeger

Business Advisor: Employee & Organizational Development

tjkroeger@landolakes.com
Phone: 888-975-4769
Cell: 306-361-3903

 

ReadMore ReadLess